• English
  • Nederlands

Contact & Locations

Head office
Teollisuustie 3
35700 Vilppula
FinlandTel.: +358 3 471 7000
Fax.: +358 3 471 7077
E-mail.: info@kojair.com
Sales & Support office
Biokatu 10
33520 Tampere
FinlandTel.: +358 3 471 7000
Fax.: +358 471 7077
E-mail: sales@kojair.com
Spare-parts
Attn.: Vesa Salmi
Teollisuustie 3
35700 Vilppula
FinlandTel.: +358 3 471 7039
E-mail.: vesa.salmi@kojair.com
Service* Finland
Attn.: Mr. Raine Lepoaho
Teollisuustie 3
35700 Vilppula
FinlandTel.: +358 50 33 04 132
E-mail.: kojair.huolto@kojair.com

 *Service outside Finland, please contact the distributor in your area or responsible Area Sales Manger


Area Sales Managers  
Baltic countries, Poland and United Kingdom
Mr. Heikki Aro
Mobile:  +358 50 594 0627
E-mail: Heikki.aro@kojair.com

Finland
Mr. Juuso Kevo
Mobile: +358 40 035 3981
E-mail: Juuso.kevo@kojair.com

Russia, CIS countries, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia and Singapore and Malaysia.
Mrs. Iris Haikka
Mobile : +358 40 501 2780
E-mail: iris.haikka@kojair.com

Germany, The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Switzerland and France
Mr. Evert Smink
Mobile +31 (0) 651 122 991
E-mail: evert.smink@kojair.com