Sales

Jouko Riihonen
Area Sales Manager,
Scandinavia, Poland, Baltic countries
jouko.riihonen@kojair.com
+358 44 493 4611

Sales

Peter Kraft
Area Sales Manager,
Middle-Europe
peter.kraft@kojair.com
+49 151 7423 6048

Sales

Lasse Lampinen
Area Sales Manager,
Switzerland
lasse.lampinen@kojair.com
+358 44 729 9933

Sales

Kimmo Korkola
Sales Manager,
Finland
kimmo.korkola@kojair.com
+358 44 901 7383

Maintenance

Raine Lepoaho
Maintenance
raine.lepoaho@kojair.com
+358 50 330 4132

Spare parts

Vesa Salmi
Spare parts
vesa.salmi@kojair.com
+358 34 717 000

Technical Support

Ilkka Laulainen
Technical Support
ilkka.laulainen@kojair.com
+358 34 717 000

CEO

Heikki Aro
CEO / Managing Director
heikki.aro@kojair.com
+358 505 940 627

Finance

Elina Kourumäki
CFO / Vice President
elina.kourumaki@kojair.com
+358 505 601 650

Headquarters and production

Teollisuustie 3
FI-35700 Mänttä-Vilppula
Finland

Sales and planning department

Pinninkatu 53 B
FI-33100 Tampere
Finland

    Invoicing details

    Invoicing address:

    Kojair Tech Oy
    Teollisuustie 3
    35700 Mänttä-Vilppula
    Finland

    Email:  finance@kojair.com